Concert: Thomas Heywood  25-Apr-10

Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor BWV582 Bach, J S
Coriolan Overture Beethoven, L trans Heywood
Andante from Symphony 94 “Surprise” Haydn, F trans Hall
Suite from The Sleeping Beauty Op 66 Tchaikovsky, P trans Heywood
Rondo from Horn Concerto No 4 K495 Mozart, WA trans Heywood
Tritsch-Tratsch Polka Strauss, J (Jnr) trans Heywood
Overture to Orpheus in the Underworld Offenbach, J trans Heywood