Concert: Isabelle Demers  18-Jun-14

Prelude and Fugue in A minor BWV543 Bach, J S
Scherzo and Nocturne from A Midsummer Night’s Dream Mendelssohn, Felix
Introduction, Passacaglia and Fugue in E flat minor Willan, Healey
Prelude and Fugue in B major Op 7 no 1 Dupré, Marcel
Sleeping Beauty Op 66 – excerpts Tchaikovsky tr Demers
Three Short Studies – première performance Born, Rachel Laurin
Cortège Académique McMillan, Ernest